•  
  •  
 

Editor-in-Chief

prof. dr hab. Mirosław J. Leszka, University of Lodz
miroslaw.leszka@uni.lodz.pl
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2643-4520

Co-Editor-in-Chief

prof. dr hab. Georgi Minczew, University of Lodz
georgi.minczew@uni.lodz.pl
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-2068-533X

Editorial Board

dr Zofia Brzozowska, University of Lodz
zofia.brzozowska@uni.lodz.pl
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-5951-3781

dr Paweł Filipczak, University of Lodz
pawel.filipczak@uni.lodz.pl
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-5813-8606

dr Agata Kawecka, University of Lodz
agata.kawecka@uni.lodz.pl
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3908-4163

dr Andrzej Kompa, University of Lodz
andrzej.kompa@uni.lodz.pl
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-7284-6820

dr Marek Majer, University of Lodz
marek.majer@uni.lodz.pl
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-0885-5789

dr hab. Kirił Marinow, University of Lodz
kiril.marinow@uni.lodz.pl
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-0224-3965

dr hab. Ivan Petrov, University of Lodz
ivan.n.petrov@uni.lodz.pl
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-0189-833X

dr hab. Małgorzata Skowronek, University of Lodz
malgorzata.skowronek@uni.lodz.pl
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-9101-3573

Secretary

dr Jolanta Dybała, University of Lodz
jolanta.dybala@uni.lodz.pl
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-5635-5834

Editorial Council

prof. Hana Gladková, Charles University in Prague

prof. James Douglas Howard-Johnston, Corpus Christi College, Oxford

prof. Ewald Kislinger, University of Vienna

prof. Eliza Małek, University of Lodz

prof. Józef Naumowicz, Cardinal Stefan Wyszyński University in Warsaw

prof. Szymon Olszaniec, Nicolaus Copernicus University of Toruń

prof. Stefano Parenti, Ponifical Atheneum of St. Anselm, Rome

prof. Mihajlo Popović, Institute for Medieval Research, Austrian Academy of Sciences

prof. Günter Prinzing, Johannes Gutenberg University of Mainz

prof. Rustam Shukurov, Lomonosov Moscow State University

prof. Yuri Stoyanov, University of London